Welcome

Thank you for visiting my blog!  My name is Jennifer Taylor and I am many things that vary from a wife, mother, yoga teacher, interior designer, business force to be reckoned with, visionary, blogger, investor, historical property restoration expert, event planner, horseback riding lady!  My interests are many and my attention is span better than you would expect!

I love my life and all the possibilities that could be around any corner! My husband and I are a great team and we really play well off each other with our ideas.  We support each other and we are somewhere completely unique, because of that balance!

I look forward to writing about the many things that we are getting up to at the moment and I welcome any feedback or questions!

Love,

Jenn

Leave a Reply

